!!My blog has moved!!

I’ve decided to move my blog to an independently hosted WordPress version instead of the free WordPress hosted spot. Not that I’m not pleased with free WordPress hosting, on the contrary. It is fast and hassle free. But I wanted to be able to have a more elegant multi-lingual blog. And for that you need a pluging, which the free WordPress hosting doesn’t support.

So I invite you to come and have a look at www.jandrasweblog.com/wp and continue reading my posts there, if you like. If the posts do not show in English automatically, you can select the language in the left hand menu.

Hope to see you soon!

Geef een reactie

