Mushrooms

champkits.jpgThe day before yesterday my mushroom growing kits arrived together with some packages of seed. Today I prepared the growing kits, one for regular mushrooms and one for oyster mushrooms.
I must say I am quite excited about trying to grow my own mushrooms. Last year I tried with some funghi prepared dowels, but that didn’t work. I hope that I will be more successful with growing from kits. After I’ve gained some experience may be I will will able to really grow my own without need for kits.


Geef een reactie

